Comprehensive Sleep and Infant Feeding Course, 6-18 Months

Student reviews

4.85 out of 5
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other users Write a course review
By Kjersti Titlestad on November 20, 2019
I felt like the world had made it's mind up about parenting and babies. I did not agree with the majority. With my second child, I found the baby led sleep group on Facebook, and it guided me here. I do not regret one bit on taking this course. It filled in some of the gaps i had, and reassured me that what i am doing is best for both me and my baby ❤️
By Rachel Boyd on November 12, 2019
Wow! This course is so unique and needed for all first-time parents. It frees you from the obsession and stress of baby sleep and tune out all the voices that pressure you to sleep train. It's attachment, relationship, and evidence-based that helps you connect with your gut and instincts regarding all things developmental. It was so helpful!
By Heidi Anderson on November 12, 2019
I have read almost everything I possibly could about baby sleep since my baby was born, and this is the first resource I have seen that prioritizes breastfeeding and attachment, which is so refreshing! It is filled with facts and tips (through videos and files) that I haven’t heard of anywhere else. I’m looking forward to using this as a started place to make some changes with my baby’s sleep.
By Nicole Howe on November 11, 2019
This course reinforced the bond I have been prioritizing with my baby despite his sleep difficulties, and lessened by anxiety around his sleep. I would highly recommend to any new mom!
By roxane ostrowalker on November 11, 2019
This course really helped me relax about wake windows and get started with confidently night weaning (which I have been dreading). All in all this course has really allowed me to trust myself more as it has armed me with so much information that I needed to be confident in my choices about sleep and feeding. Thank you so much for such a great course!
By amanda bisig on November 11, 2019
As a 1st time mom, it’s hard to follow your instincts while constantly feeling pressured by outside opinions. This course was refreshing & reaffirmed many of my instinctual, core beliefs as a mom & how I choose to parent with regards to sleep & feeding. It focuses on approaches & tips that are evidence based & based in theory of healthy attachment & emotional needs
By Chelsey Proulx on November 11, 2019
The course is thorough in reviewing everything that affects sleep in a way that’s easy to understand. It explains what is normal sleep for your baby and allows you to set realistic expectations. The information provided (video & docs) gives you a great start for ways to improve your baby's sleep (if needed) or just have the knowledge/resources available to support baby when needed.
By Salwa Saeed on November 11, 2019
This course has allowed me to trust my intuition. Again and keep out the noise. With so much information out there, this course touches on all aspects of development (not just sleep!). Even as a second time parent I was amazed at the amount of things I learned. The additional downloads are very helpful in fully understanding certain topics. This course will leave you feeling empowered as a parent
By Kristi Velthuizen on November 11, 2019
This course has a lot of information for parents who aren't interested in sleep training and want to learn more about different factors that can influence sleep. I appreciated the many different topics covered, the normalization of baby behaviour, and the suggestions given to help promote better sleeping habits.
By Sara Hainley on November 11, 2019
This course was refreshing and helped me refocus on the most important thing, my baby and our relationship. I caused myself so much undue stress and tears trying to make my baby do what everyone else said she should instead of looking to my baby and following my instinct. This course helped me have realistic expectations, confidence in myself, and even more love and compassion for my baby.